Follow us on Facebook!

BACH

Education

BACH strives to educate its members and the equine community with a variety of educational programs led by experts in their field. Programs range from breeding to nutraceuticals, to barn management, and designing your own musical freestyle.

Schooling Shows

BACH organizes a schooling show championship series, generously hosted by Topsider Farm. Entry fees are discounted to members. The series consists of 5 schooling shows each year, with riders competing in at least 3 of the 5 being eligible for series championship awards! These shows are the perfect way to gain valuable show experience in a very friendly and supportive environment. The goal is to learn and have fun!

Clinics & Seminars

Throughout the year, BACH sponsors clinics and seminars by world renown dressage clinicians. Over the past years, we have been honored to have the following clinicians:


Debbie Bowman

Lilo Fore

Jan Biss

Jane Savoie

Hans Biss

Alex Wortman

Social Activities

Video nights, potluck dinners, and the annual Christmas party are just a few of the fun activities that BACH organizes throughout the year. What a better way to get to know your fellow horsepeople?

2017 BACH Board


President: Ashlee Watts

Awatts@cvm.tamu.edu


Vice President/Web/Clinics: Sarah Denham

sfdenham@gmail.com


Secretary/Newsletter: Gwen Levine

gjlevine@cvm.tamu.edu


Memebership: Cathy Ruoff

cruoff@cvm.tamu.edu


Treasurer: Kathy Cowan

Kcowan4694@aol.com


Show Committee: Michelle Voorhees

topsiderfarm@suddenlink.net


Schooling Show Secretary: Frankie Wylie

Frankie.wylie@gmail.com


Young Rider Programs: Evann Wehman

Evann.wehman@outlook.com


Historian: Mary Wicksten

Wicksten@bio.tamu.edu